Now Reading
Andrea Marie

Andrea Marie


Birth Sign: Capricorn
Stats: 38DD-27-40
Height: 5’6
Hometown: Chicago, IL
Ethnicity: Italian/Sicilian
Profession: Model

Social Links:


Andrea Marie. Born and raised in Chicago,Illinois. I work a full time job as a receptionist, but hope to make modeling my full time gig! My nationality consists of Italian and Sicilian. All natural body, with an even sexier mind to match. I am extremely confident in everything I do, and have a personality that can keep anyone’s attention. I have been doing professional modeling for two years, and have been in nationally published magazines. I am hoping to branch out into videos and film soon. I feel that pictures can’t even begin to capture who I really am. I have so much raw talent just waiting to pour out onto the screen!

Interview with Andrea Marie

What is your ethnic background?

“Italian and Sicilian”

What are your measurements?


Are you all natural?


How long have you been modeling?

“It will be two years in May of this year.”

What do you think is your best physical attribute?

“My perfect 38DD’s”

What are some of your future goals?

“I want to take my modeling career as far as it can possibly go, and eventually cross over into acting. From there I hope to become a famous actress and expand my horizons to even bigger and better projects.”

How would you best describe your personality?

“Sweet, sexy, outspoken,and demanding would be the four best words that could describe me.”

What are some of your guilty pleasures?

“I know it’s bad for me, but I’m a Pepsi junkie! I cannot eat a meal without it!”

Whats your definition of sexy?

” Me ;)”

What type of music do you listen to?

” I listen to all sorts of music. I love everything from Rap and R&B, to old school Rock N’ Roll. I grew up with a very eclectic taste in music.”

Whats your biggest obsession? Clothes, Shoes or bags?

“Hmm…this is a really hard one to choose! I’m crazy about all of them, but if I had to choose just one I’d say bags. The bigger the better when it comes to bags and purses. I’ll buy the same bag in 3 colors if it appeals to me that much.”

What do you find attractive in a person?

“A nice smile, good hygenie, a fine taste in clothing, confidence, and honesty.”

What is something about you that people would be surprised to know?

“That outside of modeling I have a fulltime job! I work 9-5 as a receptionist for my father’s company.”

What is your most memorable shoot?

“The most memorable has to be when I did my first on location shoot in Miami Beach. It was middle of the day, and I was out there in a gold string bikini, rolling around on the beach getting all wet and sandy. I had sooo many onlookers, like I was Pamela Anderson or something! Lol!”

Interview conducted 2010

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Scroll To Top