Name: Marquita
Birth-sign: Sagittarius
Stats: 36-26-42
Height: 5’2
Hometown: Clarksville, TN
Ethnicity: African American
Profession: Model

Social Links:





My name is Promysce! I am a resident of Tennessee. I attend college at The International Academy of Design and Technology with my major being Graphic Design. As far as modeling goes I do work in Nashville and Memphis Tennessee but, I do travel from time to time and would love to travel depending on the job! I started to get fully interested in modeling when my friend introduced the benefits of the business to me! Not only do the benefits catch my eye but, I love the creativity that artists, like myself, bring to the table and also seeing the outcome of it!




Interview with Promysce

promysce020Where are you from?

“I am from the beautiful state of Tennessee.”

What is your ethnic background?

“African American”

How did you get started in modeling?

“I was persuaded. I never thought that I would ever even consider to model.”

Do you have any role models in the industry?

” Yes I do. Matter of fact I have a few. Esther Baxter, I love her hard work and her over all appearance. She carries her self very well. Dollicia Bryant , She is super beautiful, humble, and juggles her career while being a mom. Lashantae Heckard, she has a great sense of humor, beautiful, and she stays busy. Just to name a few.”

What do you think is your best physical attribute?

“Normally I would go for my gluteus maximus but, my legs won this fight. Even though I stand only 5ft 2in tall I take pride in my legs. They tan just right and they are nicely shaped and proportioned as well.”

How often do you work out?

“I work out whenever time permits me to. I love Zumba! I use Zumba as a treat for me. I will weight lift, jump on the cycle, and or run then after that I treat myself to Zumba :)”

What are some of your goals you want to accomplish?

“One of my biggest short term goals is to be the Beauty of the Week in Jet Magazine. Every since I was small I can remember glancing through a Jet Mag and coming face to face with some of the most beautiful and intelligent ethnic women. I would love to be a part of the tradition. A long term goal of mine would be ME being my own boss and having my own business. Right now I am my own business but, I would love to have a stable career with no worries. I just want to be Successful!”

How would you best describe your personality?promysce021

“Silly, Fun, Intellectual, business minded, down to earth kind of personality.”

What are some of your guilty pleasures?

“French Fries are the biggest guilty pleasure that I have. They are actually my favorite food. lol”

Whats your favorite thing to do when you go out?

“When I go out I like to have fun. I am a social drinker and a light weight at that. lol. I love to dance and burn calories having fun.”

Whats your ultimate fantasy?

To be on the beach somewhere exotic being fed fruit lol. Strawberries to be exact! they are my fave!”


Interview conducted 2010


8.8Overall Score
Reader Rating 3 Votes
%d bloggers like this: